Vert Attack 12 Live Webcast

Get it off yer chest here - this is the place for all general shredder chat

Vert Attack 12 Live Webcast

Postby JimBin » Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:46 am

For those of you interested in vert skating and spending a Saturday in front of a screen, vert attack 12 is available live here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w6jLaDL6x_w

Scheduling for Vert Attack 2018 is as follows:

11.00 am CET (10.00am UK time) – Masters Semis
13.00 CET (12pm UK time) – Pro/am Semis
15.00 CET (2pm UK time) – Junior Finals
16.00 CET (3pm UK time) – Veterans Finals
17.00 CET (4pm UK time) – Girls Finals
18.00 CET (5pm UK time) – Masters Finals
19.00 CET (6pm UK time) – Pro/am Final
20.00 CET (7pm UK time) – Prize giving

Vert Attack is brought to you by Brygerriet Skatepark and Vans.
User avatar
JimBin
I got new wheels
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:50 pm
Location: Limerick

Return to Soap Box